Jackpot City Casino Rezension und Bonus

Jackpot City Casino ist eines der Online Casinos, wo Spieler einen großartigen Einzahlungsbonus erhalten können. Vor allem wird es für Sie überprüfen. Schließlich werden wir Ihnen in den folgenden Abschnitten alles über den Jackpot City Casino Bonus erzählen.

Jetzt spielen

Jackpot City Casino Rezension:

Das Casino hat ein hochwertiges Design und ein schönes „LAS VEGAS“ -Thema. Daher wird es Ihnen das Gefühl geben, dass Sie in einem realen Casino in Las Vegas spielen.

Die Website ist durch eine HTTPS-Verbindungsmethode abgesichert, wodurch die Einzahlung und Abhebung noch sicherer wird. Wir empfehlen Ihnen nicht, alte HTTP-Sites zu verwenden. Die neuen https Casinos verfügen über eine Verschlüsselung, um Spielerdaten und Geldtransfers zu schützen.

Während Sie in vielen anderen Websites eine Casino-Software herunterladen müssen, ist Jackpot City auch ein Web-Browser-Casino. Sie brauchen keine spezielle Plattform herunterzuladen, um auf die Online Casino Spiele zuzugreifen. Es ist wahrscheinlich eine der einfachsten Glücksspielseiten, sich zu registrieren und sofort zu spielen.

Die von Jackpot City Casino verwendete Plattform basiert auf der MicroGaming-Technologie. MicroGaming ist wahrscheinlich eine der besten Online Casino Spieleplattformen. Sie werden es sehr spannend finden, Online-Spiele mit dieser Technologie zu spielen!

Jackpot City Casino

Registrieren Sie einfach Ihr Konto und spielen Sie direkt in Ihrem bevorzugten Browser, solange Sie den Flash Player installiert haben. Sie werden nicht nach einer E-Mail-Bestätigung gefragt. Legen Sie einfach Ihren Benutzernamen fest; vollständiger Name, Telefonnummer und Adresse und Sie können mit dem Spielen beginnen.

Dieses Casino ist auch voll kompatibel mit allen Browsern und Geräten. Sie können von Ihrem Handy (Android oder Iphone) oder von jedem Tablet (Ipad Included) darauf zugreifen.

Schließlich schlagen wir wirklich eine Breitband-Internetverbindung vor, um Live-Casino-Spiele zu spielen. Aus dem Grund, dass Jackpot City HD-Spiele liefert, könnte Ihre Erfahrung mit älteren Internetverbindungen wie DFÜ-Verbindungen verlangsamen.

Jackpot City Casino Bonus:

Wenn Sie sich zum ersten Mal bei Jackpot City Casino registrieren, erhalten Sie einen Einzahlungsbonus. Fast jeder liebt Freispiele oder Freispiele. Es macht den Wettenden dieses Spielhaus weiterhin zu genießen.

Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass dies nur für neue Konten gilt! Wenn Sie bereits einen Account hatten, müssen Sie einen neuen mit einer neuen E-Mail-Adresse erstellen. Um den Ersteinzahlungsbonus zu erhalten, empfehlen wir daher, eine sekundäre E-Mail-Adresse zu verwenden.

Für die ersten vier Male, die Sie einzahlen, können Sie eine 100% Übereinstimmung des Betrages erhalten, den Sie bis zu 400 $ oder Euros deponiert haben. Dies kann bis zu 1600 $ oder Euro kosten, um in den ersten vier Einzahlungen kostenlos zu spielen!

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie hinterlegen 400 $. Sie können sofort mit $ 800 spielen! Dieser Einzahlungsbonus ist automatisch und Sie brauchen sich nicht an den Support zu wenden, um ihn in Ihrem Kontostand gutgeschrieben zu bekommen.

Wie bereits erwähnt, wenn Sie 4 x 400 $ kassieren, erhalten Sie $ 1600 gratis, um Ihre Lieblingscasinospiele zu spielen! Im Gegensatz zu anderen Casinos, die nur Ihre erste Einzahlung erreichen, scheint dies das beste Angebot zu sein, das Spieler bekommen können!

Bitte beachten Sie die Casino Wetten. Wenn Online-Casinos solche Aktionen anbieten, haben sie normalerweise Bedingungen oder Anforderungen, um Gewinne zu beanspruchen.

Manchmal, wenn Sie solche Boni akzeptieren, müssen Sie einen Wetteinsatz abschließen. Wenden Sie sich deshalb bitte an die Mitarbeiter des Casinos, um zu erfahren, ob sie Wetten in ihren Nutzungsbedingungen haben.

Verfügbare Spiele im Jackpot City Casino:

Es gibt viele Spiele, wo Sie Ihre Wetten in diesem hochwertigen Glücksspielhaus platzieren können. Egal, ob Sie klassische Tischspiele oder die ultimativen Spielautomaten lieben, Jackpot City bietet Ihnen das beste Spielerlebnis, das Sie jemals in einem Online Casino erleben konnten.

Sie können auch einen Teil des Live-Casinos finden. Als Ergebnis können Sie mit anderen Spielern und Händlern interagieren, während Sie Ihre Wetten platzieren.

Es gibt mehr als 500 Spiele bei Jackpot City. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige Kategorien, die Sie in der Lobby finden, nachdem Sie Ihr Konto registriert haben.

  • Online-Slots
  • Online Blackjack
  • Live Casino mit echten Menschen als Händler
  • Online roulette
  • Spielautomaten mit progressivem Jackpot
  • Baccarat
  • Rubbelkarten
  • Online Poker

Jackpot City Casino Slots mit progressivem Jackpot:

Jackpot City Casino bietet viele Spiele mit progressiven Jackpots. Wenn Sie sich fragen, was sie sind, ist es eine Art von System, dass so viel mehr Leute in einem bestimmten Spiel setzen, der Wert des Hauptjackpots erhöht sich allmählich.

Es gibt viele Spiele, die Millionen in Jackpots in diesem Casino haben. Spiele wie Mega Moolah, Cash Splash, Treasure Nile und Major Millions haben normalerweise einen Jackpot von bis zu 10 Millionen Dollar oder Euro.

Um einen dieser Jackpots zu gewinnen, müssen Sie einfach auf einen dieser Automaten setzen. Es hängt nicht wirklich vom Wert Ihrer Wette ab. Der Gewinn des progressiven Jackpots ist wahrscheinlich ein Akt oder reines Glück! Es soll an einen zufällig aktiven Spieler verteilt werden, der das Glück hat, zur richtigen Zeit zu wetten.

Folglich, je öfter Sie die Räder an einem progressiven Jackpot-Spielautomaten drehen, desto größere Chancen haben Sie, der nächste Online-Millionär zu werden!

Jackpot City Auszahlungszeit:

Wir haben getestet, um Geld bei Jackpot City Casino einzahlen und abheben zu können und wir können sagen, dass wir wirklich beeindruckt sind. Es ist wahrscheinlich eines der Casinos, das die Spieler schneller bezahlt.

Nach dem Spielen waren wir überrascht herauszufinden, dass das Geld innerhalb von 24 Stunden auf unser Bankkonto überwiesen wurde! Dies war eine ziemlich schnelle Wartezeit für die Überweisung. Dies macht es noch spannender, Ihre Casino-Gewinne zu sammeln.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es im Jackpot City Casino viele andere Auszahlungsmethoden gibt. Sie können zwischen Mastercard, Visa, Banküberweisung und vielen Online-Zahlungsmethoden wie Skrill und Neteller wählen.

Verfügbare Sprachen im Jackpot City Casino:

Jackpot City ist sicherlich eines der internationalsten online verfügbaren Casinos. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist in Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Schwedisch, Norwegisch, Finnisch, Japanisch, Griechisch, Russisch, Polnisch, Bulgarisch, Portugiesisch und Italienisch verfügbar.

Dies macht dieses Casino wirklich benutzerfreundlich, wenn es darum geht, Spiele in Ihrer Sprache zu spielen, sondern auch E-Mails und aktualisierte Angebote in Ihrer Sprache zu erhalten.

Jackpot City Casino Unterstützung:

Es ist ziemlich einfach, Kontakt mit Jackpot City aufzunehmen. Wenn Sie auf einen Fehler oder einen Vorschlag stoßen oder einfach Hilfe bei Fragen benötigen, haben Sie eine große Auswahl an Optionen, um Hilfe zu erhalten.

Sie können Jackpot City jederzeit per E-Mail kontaktieren. Sie können sie anrufen, oder Sie können die Live-Chat-Funktion der Website verwenden.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, den Live Chat Support zu nutzen. Es ist sicherlich der einfachste Weg, um mit Support in Kontakt zu kommen. Sie können 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr, sehr schnell mit der Verkaufs- oder Zahlungsabteilung chatten!

Unsere Top Casino Sites Liste

1000$ Deposit Bonus

  • Great Deposit Bonus
  • One of the Biggest Gambling Brands
  • Huge Jackpots

200$ Bonus + 100 Free Spins

  • Up to 200$ deposit bonus
  • Amazing free spins when you first register
  • Thousands of online casino games

10$ Deposit Brings 100+ Free Plays

  • Good Casino Design
  • Best Slots
  • Great Live Online Casino

Millions in Progressive Jackpots

  • Millions of Dollars in Jackpots
  • The most up-to-date slot machine games
  • Great casino table games

8$ No deposit bonus

  • 8$ or equivalent in no deposit bonus
  • Sports Section
  • Poker Rooms

111 Free Spins + 1000$ Deposit Bonus

  • Fully regulated in European Union
  • More than 100 free spins at your favorite slot machines
  • Up to 1000 dollars of deposit bonus

Up to $1500 in Free Bets!

  • Slot machines!
  • Gambling Experience
  • Huge deposit bonus

Casino Bonus up to 600$

  • Good live casino
  • Great Weekly Promotions
  • Huge jackpots

The Best Bonus for European Gamblers

  • 3 Times deposit bonus
  • Focused for European betters
  • Great Team and Brand

The First Internet Casino Ever!

  • The First Online Casino Ever
  • The most complete table games section
  • Many jackpots

1600 in Free Bingo Plays!

  • Everything Bingo Related

80 Millions in Jackpots

  • Mega Jackpots
  • Progressive Slots
  • Fast Payments

7 Millions in amazing prizes!

  • Jackpots up to 7 Million
  • Unique Style and Layout
  • Dozens of Deposit Methods

Doubles your Casino Bets

  • Doubles your bets
  • Very good design
  • Fast payment system

The Best Roulettes are here!

  • High End Technology Casino
  • Free Spins
  • 25 Million Jackpot

The Best Slots are here!

  • Huge Catalog of Slot Machines
  • Many languages available
  • European Based Casino

Find the Best Live Casino Here

  • Best Live Casino
  • Good Slots
  • Fast payments

2400$/€ Welcome to New Players

  • Vip Club
  • Hundreds of Slots games
  • Live casino

200$ + 200 Free spins

  • Royal Themed Casino
  • €200 + 200 Free Spins
  • Great Design

500 Match up Deposit + 50 spins.

  • European focused casino website
  • Fast payments in many methods
  • Thousands of online slots

The best Payout Percentages!

  • One of the first online casinos
  • The biggest payout rates in slots
  • Many deposit methods

100 Free Plays!

  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Live Dealer Casino Games

$200 in free bets

  • Big trust brand
  • 200€ or $ in free deposit bonus
  • The best casino table games

300 Bonus and Sports Bet Design!

  • Accepts players from all over the world
  • Has lots of sport betting
  • Great live casino rooms

Jackpot City Casino Review and Bonus

99
Score!
Play now:

Jackpot City Casino is one of the online casinos where gamblers can get a great deposit bonus. First of all will review it for you. Finally we will tell you all about Jackpot City Casino bonus in the following paragraphs.

Jackpot City Casino Review:

The casino has a high-quality design and a beautiful “LAS VEGAS” theme. Therefore, it will make you feel like you’re gambling in a real life Las Vegas casino venue.

The website is secured by HTTPS connection method, making it even more safe to deposit and withdrawal money. We don’t suggest you using old HTTP sites. The new https casinos feature an encryption to protect players data and money transfers.

While in many other website you have to download a casino software, Jackpot City is also a web-browser casino. There is no need for you to download any special platform to access the online casino games. It is probably one of the easiest gambling sites to register and start playing immediately.

The platform used by Jackpot City Casino is based on MicroGaming technology. MicroGaming is probably one the best online casinos gaming platforms. You will find it very thrilling to play online games using this technology!

Jackpot City Casino

Just register your account and play directly from your favorite browser as long as you have installed the flash player. It will not ask you for an email verification. Just set your username; full name, phone number and address and you are good to start playing.

This casino is also fully compatible with all browsers and devices. You can access it from your mobile ( Android or Iphone) or any kind of tablet ( Ipad Included).

Finally we truly suggest a broadband internet connection to play Live casino games. For the reason that Jackpot City delivers HD games, your experience could slow down with older internet connections such as dial-up connections.

Jackpot City Casino Bonus:

When you first register to Jackpot City Casino, you will be eligible for a deposit bonus. Almost everyone loves free spins or free plays. It makes betters really enjoy this gambling house furthermore.

Please make sure that this applies for new accounts only! If you have had an account before, you will need to create a new one with a new email address. As a result, to get the first deposit bonus, we suggest to use a secondary email address.

For the first four times you deposit, you can get a 100% match of the amount you deposited up to 400$ or Euros. This can add up for free 1600$ or Euros to play for free in your first four deposits!

Just imagine, you first deposit 400$. You will be able to play with $800 right away! This deposit bonus is automatic and there is no need to contact support to have it credited in your account balance.

As explained before, if you deposite 4 x 400$, you will get free $1600 to play your favorite casino games! In contrast to other casinos that will only match your first deposit, seems like this is the best deal players can get!

Please be aware of the casino wagers. When online casinos give you such promotions, they usually have terms or requirements to claim winnings.

Sometimes when you accept such bonuses, you will then need to complete a wager amount. As a result please contact the casino staff to know if they have any wagers in their terms of service.

Available games in Jackpot City Casino:

There are plenty of games where you can place your bets at this High Quality gambling house. Whether you like classic table games or the ultimate slot machines, Jackpot City will give you the best gaming experience you could ever feel at an online casino.

You can also find a section of live casino. As a result you can interact with other players and dealers while place your bets.

There are more than 500 games available at Jackpot City. Below are a few categories that you can easily find at the lobby after you register your account.

  • Online slots
  • Online Blackjack
  • Live Casino with real people as dealers
  • Online roulette
  • Slot Machines with progressive jackpot
  • Baccarat
  • Scratch Cards
  • Online Poker

Jackpot City Casino Slots With Progressive Jackpot:

Jackpot City Casino features many games with progressive jackpots. If you are wondering what they are, its a kind of system that as many more people bet in a specific game, the value of the main jackpot increases gradually.

There are many games that have millions in jackpots at this casino. Games like Mega Moolah, Cash Splash, Treasure Nile and Major Millions usually have jackpots that hit up to 10 million dollars or euros.

To win one of this jackpots, you simply have to bet at any of this slot machines. It doesn’t really depends on the value of your bet. Winning the progressive jackpot is probably an act or pure luck! It is meant to be distributed at a random active player that is lucky enough to be betting at the right time.

Consequently as more often you spin the wheels at a progressive jackpot slot machine, the bigger chances you have to become the next online millionaire!

Jackpot City withdrawal time:

We have tested to deposit and withdrawal money at Jackpot City casino and we can say that we are really impressed. It is probably one of the casinos that pays the players faster.

After playing we were surprised to find out, that the money was transferred to our bank account within only 24 hours! This was a quite fast withdrawal time for bank transfer. This makes it even more thrilling to collect your casino winnings.

Please take in mind that are many other withdrawal methods available at Jackpot City Casino. You can select between Mastercard, Visa, Bank Transfer and many online payment methods such as Skrill and Neteller.

Available Languages at Jackpot City Casino:

Jackpot City is certainly one of the most international casinos available online. The user interface is available in English, Spanish, French, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese, Greek, Russian, Polish, Bulgarian, Portuguese and Italian.

This makes this casino really user friendly when it comes to play games in your language, but also receiving emails and updated promotions in your language.

Jackpot City Casino Support:

It is quite easy to contact Jackpot City support. If you encounter any error, suggestion or simply need help with any question, you have a wide range of options to get help.

You can contact Jackpot City by email at any time of day. You can call them, or you can use the Live Chat function of the website.

We truly suggest you to use the Live Chat support. It is certainly the easiest way to get in touch with support. You can chat with sales or payment department really quickly 24 hours per day, 365 days a year!

Jackpot City Casino Review and Bonus
JACKPOTCITY Casino
Jackpotcity is a world famous online casino. It has slot machines, poker, live casino and huge jackpots
Slots100
Deposit Bonus100
Quick payments97
Positive points
16000 Bonus
Up to 80,000,000 jackpot
Best casino games
99
Score!
Play now: