King Billy Casino مراجعة ومكافأة

casino545arabic
  • casino com
  • الأفضل - العب كازينو
  • العاب القمار على الانترنت
  • أألعاب الكازينو اون لاين
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان casino.com
  • all slots casino
  • إيداع مكافأة تصل إلى 1500€
  • المدفوعات السريعة
  • ضخمة الجوائز
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان all slots casino
  • cabaret club casino
  • مكافأة تصل إلى 600 € / $
  • كازينو العالم الشهير
  • أفضل خدمة عملاء
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان cabaret club casino
  • euro palace casino
  • 600 € / دولار مكافأة الإيداع
  • ماكينات القمار الجيدة
  • دفعات جيدة
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان euro palace casino
  • gaming club casino
  • مكافأة في جميع الودائع
  • المدفوعات السريعة
  • كازينو قانوني 100٪
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان gaming club casino
  • giggle bingo
  • 1600€/$ في مسرحيات مجانية
  • بينجو وكازينو
  • المدفوعات الجيدة
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان giggle bingo
  • jackpot city casino
  • مكافآت تصل إلى 1600
  • 80 مليون في الجوائز!
  •  أفضل تجربة لعب القمار
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الانjackpot city casino
  • mummys gold casino
  • 500 يورو أو دولار مجانا!
  • 7 ملايين جائزة كبرى
  • أفضل ألعاب الكازينو
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان mummys gold casino
  • ruby fortune casino
  • 750 يورو / دولار مكافأة
  • 25 مليون جاك بوت
  • أفضل لعبة الروليت
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان ruby fortune casino
  • slottica casino
  • 800 دولار أو مكافأة يورو
  • أفضل ماكينات القمار
  • المدفوعات السريعة
  • 5 stars
  • اقرأ المراجعة
  • العب الان slottica casino
ل
99
العب الان

King Billy Casino هو واحد من أحدث مواقع المقامرة المتاحة على الإنترنت. سنراجعها لك في الفقرات التالية وسنخبرك بكل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مكافأة إيداعها وعروض الكازينو عبر الإنترنت!

King Billy Casino إعادة النظر

“ملك واحد يحكمهم جميعا”؟ هناك الكثير من “Kingology” (و “Queenology”) في عالم الألعاب ، لدرجة أن الخروج بمفهوم King في مناسبات عديدة هو الانقلاب على العديد من كازينوهات الإنترنت. أوه ، هناك العديد من الملوك في ألعاب القمار ، الملوك بأسماء الكازينو ، الملوك في كل زاوية وركن الإنترنت.

King Billy Casino ألعاب

نثني ركبتك نادراً ما رأينا هذا العدد من الألعاب (ما يقرب من 3000 لعبة تقريبًا حتى الآن) ، تم إحضارها إلى اللاعبين من قِبل جميع مقدمي الخدمات الذين يحتسبون. خذ نفسًا عميقًا واقرأ قائمة (أبجدية): Betsoft ، Bgaming ، Booming Games ، Booongo ، Endorphina ، Evolution Gaming ، Ezugi ، Felix Gaming ، GameArt ، Habanero ، iSoftBet ، NetEnt ، بلا حدود ، Play ‘N Go ، Playson ، Pragmatic العب ، Quickfire ، Quickspin ، Spinomenal ، Vivo Gaming وأخيراً وليس آخراً Yggdrasil.

King Billy هي واحدة من أفضل الكازينوهات الجديدة على الإنترنت

الصناعة بالتأكيد يعتقدون أنهم يفعلون ذلك. تم إطلاق King Billy Casino في يوم القديس باتريك (الجرأة!) في عام 2017. لكنه بالتأكيد أكثر من حظ الأيرلنديين الذين لم يمنح المشغل واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاث ولكن أربع جوائز كبيرة في غضون عامين فقط من العمليات . يبدو أنهم يقومون بالتأكيد بشيء مميز في King Billy.

King Billy Casino علاوة

أدناه سنراجع مكافأة إيداع King Billy. التحقق من ذلك قبل إجراء الإيداع الأول الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من المطالبة المزيد من الائتمانات المجانية!

أول إيداع مكافأة

مكافأة الترحيب الخاصة بهم ، والتي تسمى “Big 4”. كيف وصلت إلى اسمها؟ من المكافآت الأربعة الكبرى ، يحصل اللاعب على أول 4 رواسب. العرض يذهب مثل هذا:

  • أول إيداع في كازينو King Billy: مكافأة 100 ٪ تصل إلى 200 + 200 يدور الحرة
  • إيداع الثاني في كازينو: 50 ٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 200 €
  • الإيداع الثالث في كازينو King Billy: مكافأة 25 ٪ تصل إلى 300 €
  • الإيداع الرابع في King Billy: مكافأة 25 ٪ تصل إلى 300 €

ما وراء الأربعة الكبار – حتى المزيد من العروض الترويجية

الأربعة الكبار بعيدون عن نهاية الرحلة ، بخصوص ترقيات الملك بيلي. “Extra Weekend” عبارة عن عرض ترويجي للمكافآت وتدور مجاني لتحصل على بداية كل أسبوع ، في حين أن “Spin & Win” ، تمنحك جرعة يومية صحية من الدورات المجانية. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحبون الحصول على شيء من الكازينو ، يقدم King Billy الكثير من المال ، من خلال برنامج “King’s Gift” ، وهو استرداد نقدي يمكن أن يصل إلى 13 ٪ ، وخالية من الرهان!

كبار الشخصيات المودعين الترقيات

نحن نحب برنامج الملك بيلي VIP. بمجرد التسجيل ، تحصل على لقب “المواطن”. من خلال اللعب وقضاء وقت ممتع ، يمكنك رفع السلم الملكي – ليس في قرون ، ولكن في أيام! أنت تصبح البارون ، (البارونة) ، والدوق (الدوقة) ، والأمير (الأميرة) ، وأخيرا الملك أو الملكة جالسين بجوار الملك بيلي نفسه (والأهم من ذلك ، الحصول على كل الاهتمام رغبات كبار الشخصيات الحقيقية).

غيمي خمسة – الملك لايف!

ذكر وقت خاص: عندما تتحد King Billy و Evolution Gaming ، تكون النتيجة هي ألعاب الكازينو المباشرة ، خارج هذا العالم. يمكنك الانغماس في الكاميرا المتعددة ، أو لعبة الروليت الغامرة ذات الحركة البطيئة ، أو الحصول على صعود الأدرينالين باستخدام Speed Roulette. وإذا كنت ، بارون أو ديوك أو برينس أو كينج ، فقد ترغب في التحقق من ألعاب King Billy Live Casino في Salon Privé.

King Billy فتحة الشهر

“فتحة الشهر”. هذه هي الميزة الفريدة الأخرى لصاحب الجلالة الملك بيلي ، الأول من اسمه ، إلخ ، إلخ. كل شهر ، يتم اختيار فيلم ضخم جديد من قِبل فريق الملك بيلي (“مستشارو الملك” أثناء إطلاعنا عليه) ظهرت وتعزيزها بشكل كبير في الموقع. تدور الحرة أيضا على فتحة الشهر.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول كازينو الملك بيلي

أدناه ، سوف نجيب على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا من اللاعبين عند تسجيلهم لأول مرة في King Billy. إذا لم تجد إجابة لسؤالك هنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بالدعم مباشرةً على موقعه الرسمي على الويب.

اللغات المتاحة في الملك بيلي

يتحدث King Billy Casino الإنجليزية ، الإنجليزية الأسترالية (مع عروض خاصة للاعبين الأستراليين) ، الإنجليزية الكندية (ditto) وكذلك الروسية والألمانية والفنلندية والنرويجية.

البلدان المقبولة والمقيدة

يقبل King Billy لاعبي الكازينو عبر الإنترنت من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بشكل عام! ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الدول التي تمنع الوصول إلى موقع المقامرة. تحقق من القائمة أدناه.

البلدان المحظورة:

  • استونيا
  • إسرائيل
  • أوكرانيا
  • جمهورية القرم
  • فرنسا ومناطقها الخارجية (غوادلوب ، المارتينيك ، غيانا الفرنسية ، ريونيون ، مايوت ، سان بيير وميكلون ، سانت بارتيليمي ، بولينيزيا الفرنسية ، واليس وفوتونا ، كاليدونيا الجديدة)
  • هولندا
  • البرتغال
  • رومانيا
  • إسبانيا
  • سلوفاكيا
  • المملكة المتحدة (بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة فيما وراء البحار)
  • الولايات المتحدة الامريكانية
  • جزر الهند الغربية الهولندية
  • كوراكاو.

طرق الايداع

50 ظلال من الإيداع! نعم ، نحن نعرف أن الأمر يتعلق بـ “الرمادي”. لكن كازينو بيلي هو تقريبا هناك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بأعداد الإيداع. جميع طرق الإيداع الشائعة هنا ، بما في ذلك 5 أساليب تشفير: ألفا كليك ، إيكو بايز ، جيروبي ، إنستاديت ، ماستر كارد ، نيوسورف ، نيتيلر ، بطاقة بايز سيف ، كيوي ، رابيد ، سكريل ، سوفورت ، فيزا ، ياندكس ، زيمبلر ، بيتكوين ، بيتكوين كاش ، Ethereum ، Litecoin ، الحبل.

طرق السحب

لا تتحدث عن الأغنية ، ولكن عن سرعة السحب. وفقًا للملك بيلي ، تتراوح فترة معالجة طلبات السحب من 0 إلى 24 ساعة. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الشهادات من اللاعبين التي تجعل الوقت المنقضي أقرب بكثير من الصفر إلى 24.

دعم الملك بيلي

على المرء أن يحب قسم خدمات العملاء الذي اشترى أسطورة العلامة التجارية. إدارة دعم الملك بيلي (“خدم الملك” كما يسمون أنفسهم) هي سريعة وفعالة وتعطي هذا نادرًا ، ويتم السعي للحصول عليها بعد الانطباع بأنها بجانب اللاعب. إنهم موجودون حقًا للمساعدة ، وأحيانًا يتصلون بك “يا رب” أو “سيدتي” من يستطيع مقاومة هذا؟

King Billy Casino مراجعة الخاتمة

يبدو أن الملك بيلي قد سمّرها. مزيج من سمة مسلية من العصور الوسطى مع التميمة “King Billy” ، وفرة الألعاب التي لا يمكن تصديقها ، والعروض الترويجية والبطولات المدروسة جيدًا ، ومجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع وسرعة المدفوعات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع برنامج Masterclass VIP وبرنامج قسم الدعم الذي يخرج عن طريق اللاعب ، حدد جميع الصناديق التي يجب أن يقرها الكازينو الحديث.

ينصح بشدة كازينو الملك بيلي لجميع أنواع اللاعبين.

King Billy Casino مراجعة ومكافأة
ماكينات القمار
98
إيداع مكافأة
100
كازينو يفوز
100
99
العب الان

Casino 545 Network


Online Casino Sverige オンラインカジノジャパン Casino Online Portugal Cassino Online Brasil Online Casino Deutschland Online Casino Canada كازينو على الانترنت Casino På Nett Norge 온라인 카지노 한국 Nettikasino Suomi ऑनलाइन कैसीनो भारत Online Casino New Zealand Kasino Online Indonesia 澳門網上賭場 คาสิโนออนไลน์ไทย Casino en Línea México Casino en Línea Colombia Casino en Línea Argentina Онлайн Казино Россия Kasyno Online Polska Spilavíti á Netinu Ísland

King Billy Casino Review and Bonus

BONUS

200$ + 200 Free spins

DETAILED RATING
Slot Machines
Poker
Baccarat
Table Games
Roulette
Blackjack
Free Spins
Live Casino
Sports Betting
Trust
Usability
Payments
Promotions
Gambling Software
Support
SUMMARY

“One King to rule them all”? There is so much “Kingology” (and “Queenology”) in the gaming world, that, on several occasions, coming up with a King concept is the coup de grâce for it. Oh, there are so many Kings in slot games, Kings in casino names, Kings in every nook and cranny of the Internet.

POSITIVES
  • Royal Themed Casino
  • €200 + 200 Free Spins
  • Great Design
  • Thousands of Casino Games
  • Great Jackpots
  • Many deposit methods
NEGATIVES
  • Nothing to say in negative way

King Billy Casino is one of the newest gambling websites available online. We will review it for you within the next paragraphs and tell you all you need to know about their deposit bonus and online casino promotions!

King Billy Casino Review

“One King to rule them all”? There is so much “Kingology” (and “Queenology”) in the gaming world, that, on several occasions, coming up with a King concept is the coup de grâce for it. Oh, there are so many Kings in slot games, Kings in casino names, Kings in every nook and cranny of the Internet.

king billy casino

Available Games

We bend the knee your Grace. Seldom have we seen this number of games (almost close to 3,000 by now), brought to the players by all the providers that count. Take a deep breath and read the (alphabetical) list: Betsoft, Bgaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, NetEnt, No Limit, Play ‘N Go, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Vivo Gaming and last but not least Yggdrasil.

It is one of the new best sites

The industry certainly thinks they do. It was launched on St Patrick’s Day (the audacity!) in 2017. But it’s certainly much more than the luck of the Irish which has given the operator not one, two, or three but four big trophies in only two years of operations. It seems that they are definitely doing something special there.

King Billy Casino Bonus

Below we will review the gambling website deposit bonus. Check it out before you make your first deposit so you can claim more free credits!

First Deposit Bonus

The website’s welcome bonus, called the “Big 4”. How did it get its name? From the big four bonuses a player gets for his first 4 deposits. The offer goes like this:

  • 1st deposit: 100% bonus up to €200 + 200 Free Spins
  • 2nd deposit at Casino: 50% bonus up to €200
  • 3rd deposit: 25% bonus up to €300
  • 4th deposit: 25% bonus up to €300

Beyond the Big Four – Even More Promotions

Big Four is far from the end of the journey, regarding this online casino promotions. “Extra Weekend” is a promotion of bonus and free spins to get you going at the start of each week, whereas “Spin & Win”, gives you a daily, healthy dose of free spins. For people who love to have something back from a casino, It gives a lot back, with its “King’s Gift” program, a cashback that can reach up to 13%, wager-free! Make sure to try it now!

VIP Depositor Promotions

We love the VIP program. As soon as you register, you are given the title of “Citizen”. By playing and having a great time, you move up the royal ladder –not in centuries, but in days! You become Baron, (Baroness), Duke (Duchess), Prince (Princess) and finally a King or Queen sitting next to KB himself (and most important, get all the attention a true VIP desires).

Gimme five – The King is Live!

Special mention time: When King Billy Casino and Evolution Gaming join forces, the result is live casino games, out of this world. You can immerse yourself in the multi-camera, slow-motion Immersive Roulette, or have your adrenaline skyrocket with Speed Roulette. And if you are, a Baron, Duke, Prince or King, you may want to check the Live Casino games in a Salon Privé.

Slot of the Month

“Slot of the Month”. This is another unique feature of His Majesty, First of His Name, etc, etc. Every month, a mega-super new blockbuster is picked up by the team (“The King’s Counselors” as they inform us) and is featured and promoted heavily on the online casino website. Free Spins are also given on the Slot of the Month.

Frequently Asked Questions

Below we will answer the most frequently asked questions from players when they first register an account. If you don’t find the answer to your question here, please contact the support directly on their official website.

Available languages at the lobby

The full website speaks English, Australian English (with special promotions for its Australian players), Canadian English (ditto) as well as Russian, German, Finnish and Norwegian.

Accepted and Restricted countries

The site accepts online casino players from all over the word, generally! However there are some countries who block access to the website. Check the list below.

Restricted Countries:

  • Estonia
  • Israel
  • Ukraine
  • Republic of Crimea
  • France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Pierre and Miquelon, St. Barthélemy, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia)
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Spain
  • Slovakia
  • United Kingdom (including United Kingdom Overseas Territories)
  • United States
  • Dutch West Indies
  • Curacao.

Deposit Methods

50 Shades of Deposit! Yeah, we know it’s about “gray”. But, this gambling brand is almost there, when it comes to numbers of depositing. All the popular depositing methods are here, including 5 cryptocurrency ones: Alfa Click, EcoPayz, Giropay, Instadebit, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Qiwi, Rapid, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, Yandex, Zimpler, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether.

Withdrawal Methods

Ain’t talking about the song, but about the speed of withdrawals. According to the the Online Casino official website, the period of processing requests for withdrawals is from 0 to 24 hours. However, there are many testimonials from players that bring the time elapsed much closer to zero than to 24.

Support Lines

One has to love a Customer Services department that has bought the myth of the brand. The Support Department (the “King’s Servants” as they call themselves) are fast, efficient and give that rare, and much sought after impression that they are by the player’s side. They are truly there to help and, occasionally, call you “My Lord” or “My Lady”. Who can resist this?

Review Conclusion

It seems that this betting site has nailed it. The combination of an entertaining medieval theme with the “Kings” mascot, the beyond belief abundance of games, the well thought and intelligent promotions and tournaments, the variety of payment methods and the speed of payments, along with a Masterclass VIP program and a Support Department that goes out of its way for the player, tick all the boxes a modern casino should tick.

King Billy Casino is highly recommended to all types of players.

Our Top Casino Sites List

1000$ Deposit Bonus
  • Great Deposit Bonus
  • One of the Biggest Gambling Brands
  • Huge Jackpots
200$ Bonus + 100 Free Spins
  • Up to 200$ deposit bonus
  • Amazing free spins when you first register
  • Thousands of online casino games
10$ Deposit Brings 100+ Free Plays
  • Good Casino Design
  • Best Slots
  • Great Live Online Casino
Millions in Progressive Jackpots
  • Millions of Dollars in Jackpots
  • The most up-to-date slot machine games
  • Great casino table games
8$ No deposit bonus
  • 8$ or equivalent in no deposit bonus
  • Sports Section
  • Poker Rooms
111 Free Spins + 1000$ Deposit Bonus
  • Fully regulated in European Union
  • More than 100 free spins at your favorite slot machines
  • Up to 1000 dollars of deposit bonus
Up to $1500 in Free Bets!
  • Slot machines!
  • Gambling Experience
  • Huge deposit bonus
Casino Bonus up to 600$
  • Good live casino
  • Great Weekly Promotions
  • Huge jackpots
The Best Bonus for European Gamblers
  • 3 Times deposit bonus
  • Focused for European betters
  • Great Team and Brand
The First Internet Casino Ever!
  • The First Online Casino Ever
  • The most complete table games section
  • Many jackpots
1600 in Free Bingo Plays!
  • Everything Bingo Related
80 Millions in Jackpots
  • Mega Jackpots
  • Progressive Slots
  • Fast Payments
7 Millions in amazing prizes!
  • Jackpots up to 7 Million
  • Unique Style and Layout
  • Dozens of Deposit Methods
Doubles your Casino Bets
  • Doubles your bets
  • Very good design
  • Fast payment system
The Best Roulettes are here!
  • High End Technology Casino
  • Free Spins
  • 25 Million Jackpot
The Best Slots are here!
  • Huge Catalog of Slot Machines
  • Many languages available
  • European Based Casino
Find the Best Live Casino Here
  • Best Live Casino
  • Good Slots
  • Fast payments
2400$/€ Welcome to New Players
  • Vip Club
  • Hundreds of Slots games
  • Live casino
200$ + 200 Free spins
  • Royal Themed Casino
  • €200 + 200 Free Spins
  • Great Design
500 Match up Deposit + 50 spins.
  • European focused casino website
  • Fast payments in many methods
  • Thousands of online slots
The best Payout Percentages!
  • One of the first online casinos
  • The biggest payout rates in slots
  • Many deposit methods
100 Free Plays!
  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Live Dealer Casino Games
$200 in free bets
  • Big trust brand
  • 200€ or $ in free deposit bonus
  • The best casino table games
300 Bonus and Sports Bet Design!
  • Accepts players from all over the world
  • Has lots of sport betting
  • Great live casino rooms

Casino 545 Network


Online Casino Sverige オンラインカジノジャパン Casino Online Portugal Cassino Online Brasil Online Casino Deutschland Online Casino Canada كازينو على الانترنت Casino På Nett Norge 온라인 카지노 한국 Nettikasino Suomi ऑनलाइन कैसीनो भारत Online Casino New Zealand Kasino Online Indonesia 澳門網上賭場 คาสิโนออนไลน์ไทย Casino en Línea México Casino en Línea Colombia Casino en Línea Argentina Онлайн Казино Россия Kasyno Online Polska Spilavíti á Netinu Ísland