Mr.Play Casino مراجعة ومكافأة

99
العب الان

Mr.Play Casino هو كازينو جديد على الإنترنت أثبت كفاءته في توفير أفضل ما لديك لعب القمار على الانترنت تجربة! سنقوم بمراجعة هذا الكازينو لك في الفقرات التالية ، وكنتيجة لذلك سوف نخبرك بكل شيء عن مكافأة الإيداع الخاصة بهم!

Mr.Play Casino إعادة النظر

Mr.play تم إطلاق تصميم كازينو تفاعلي جديد مؤخرًا لمنح اللاعبين مزيدًا من التنقل والتحكم خلال لعبهم.
Mr Play Casino

يجعل التخطيط الأنيق اللعب في الكازينو أسهل وأكثر متعة. يتمتع اللاعبون بأن كل شيء سريع وسهل العثور عليه ، وخاصة عرض المكافآت والشروط والأحكام. الشروط ، نادي VIP ، الدعم ، مزودي الألعاب والألعاب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك في كل لعبة معرفة جميع المعلومات التي تريدها ، بما في ذلك مقدم اللعبة للعبة التي تختارها.

Mr.Play Casino ألعاب

يجلب Mr.play الألعاب كبار مزودي البرامج إلى عرضه. لذلك يمكن للاعبين الاختيار من بين مقدمي الخدمات التالية للتمتع – NetEnt و Microgaming و NYX وجزء من هؤلاء المزودين الرائدين mr.play يستخدم 1X2 Gaming، Iron Dog، Realistic، Betgames.tv، Ezugi، Pragmatic، Playson، Booming Games، Habanero ، Pariplay ، Boongo وغيرها الكثير.

كما نود أن نرى أن جميع الألعاب المعروضة على إصدار الكمبيوتر الشخصي متاحة بسهولة على أي جهاز محمول ويمكن الوصول إليها على أي طراز. يستمتع اللاعبون باللعب في الألعاب التالية الأكثر – Starburst، Fruity Friends، Book of Dead، Mighty Sphinx، Gonzo’s Quest، بالإضافة إلى Rainbow Riches الجديد.

تحقق من أحدث الألعاب المضافة في mr.play بما في ذلك:

  • Action Ops Snow & Sable (Microgaming)
  • Medusa’s Golden Gaze (Microgaming)
  • Battle Royal (Play’nGo)
  • Wild Plunder (NextGen)
  • Rocket Fellas (Thunderkick)
  • Hot Frootastic (SG Digital)
  • Jack in Box (PariPlay)
  • Spin Dizzy (Realistic Game)
  • La Bomba (NextGen)
  • 3888 Ways Of The Dragon (Isoftbet)
  • Viking’s Gods Gold (Boongo)
  • و اكثر.

يتم تحميل كل لعبة مع رسومات مذهلة ، وتلوين محسّن وخصائص ثلاثية الأبعاد. لذلك ، مع تحديد أكثر من 400 لعبة ، فإن العثور على أحد الألعاب التي تحب لعبها هو الجزء الأصعب.

العديد من الأعضاء يحبون لعب كازينو مباشر وإذا لم تكن قد قمت بزيارة كازينو حقيقي الآن هي فرصتك! العب مباشرة من هاتفك المحمول أو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واحصل على الشعور الحي وكأنك جالس في الكازينو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشعر بشدة جديدة من الحي المباشر والتجار.

الإجراء أمامك مباشرة أثناء اللعب بدون تأخير. يجلب لك Live Casino تحركًا نهائيًا ولا يمكنك أن تصدق الشعور الواقعي عندما يراك الوكيل فيك بينما تنتظر رهانك. هذا هو أفضل مزيج من الواقع الافتراضي الذي شاهدته.

Mr Play Casino علاوة

تقدم لعبة Mr.play’s Welcome Bonus للاعبين طريقة رائعة للقفز إلى الإثارة بنسبة 100٪ حتى 200 يورو ، و 100 دورة مجانية. علاوة على ذلك ، تمنح المكافآت للاعبين إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع العروض الترويجية والسحوبات ، وهي متوفرة فقط بعد إيداع 10 يورو.

يمكن أيضا أن تدور ال 100 يدور الحرة على أي لعبة فتحة ، حتى الإصدارات الجديدة. إن شروط المكافأة سهلة الفهم ، دعنا نلقي نظرة عن قرب. بمجرد أن تبدأ اللعب ، سيحصل اللاعبون على نقاط إضافية. في كل مرة ينضم فيها عضو جديد ويستلم مكافأة الترحيب ، يمكنه بدء تسلق نادي VIP للوصول إلى المستوى الأول.

قبل كل شيء ، هذه طريقة رائعة للاعبين لبدء بناء الولاء ، وأروع جزء هو أن mr.play يسجل تلقائيا اللاعبين لنادي VIP. جنبا إلى جنب مع المكافأة هي بعض الترقيات الهائلة. وبالمثل ، فإن تحدي الأبطال هو عرض ترويجي جديد للاعبين بدءاً من 18 فبراير.

أيضا ، mr.play يشجع تحديًا رائعًا مع طريقة لعبهم Mystical Egypt. تقدم ألعاب بما في ذلك Legacy of Egypt (PnG) (Best Slot 2018) وعدد قليل آخر في هذه العناوين ذات مرة في هذه المغامرة المثيرة المليئة بالأسبوع والتي تبدأ في 4 مارس.

لماذا تلعب فيMr.play Casino

هذا واحد من الكازينوهات الأكثر رواجًا التي رأيناها منذ فترة طويلة. هناك شيء لكل نوع من اللاعبين. سواء كنت تحب الألعاب التي تعتمد على المغامرة ، والخيال ، والفضاء ، ورعب المستقبل ، فإن mr.play لديه شيء بالنسبة لك.

جرب mr.play وشاهد مدى سرعة تحميل الألعاب ومدى شفافية الرسومات ومدى سهولة التنقل فيها. وبعبارة أخرى ، هناك طريق واضح للفوز في mr.play.

خيارات الدفع في Mr.Play

يمكن للاعبين الاختيار من بين مجموعة من خيارات الدفع ، أي حوالي 20 مرة في آخر مرة قمنا فيها بالتحقق. إلقاء نظرة على خيارات الدفع المتاحة في mr.play وبعد ذلك خيارات السحب:

(دفع):

  • تحويلة كهربية بالسلك
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • تحويل مصرفي سريع

(سحب)

  • Bancontact
  • Zimpler
  • تحويلة كهربية بالسلك
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • تحويل مصرفي سريع

(أوقات الانسحاب / الحدود)

  • محافظ الكترونية 1 يوم
  • بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان 3-5 أيام
  • حوالة مصرفية 3-5 أيام

Mr.Play Casino الدعم

دعم العملاء في mr.play هو المهنية والاجتهاد. فعلى سبيل المثال ، يتوفر ممثلو خدمة العملاء بعدة لغات ، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والنرويجية والسويدية والفنلندية والألمانية 7 أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 06:00 إلى الساعة 23:00 بتوقيت غرينتش.

مزايا

ما هو أفضل من mr.play هو أنه يجعلك تشعر حقا أنك في مكان جديد في كل مرة تدخل فيها الكازينو. بعبارة أخرى ، أنت تشعر وكأنك أنت المسيطر على الحركة ويمكنك فعلاً إعداد أسلوب لعبتك كما يحلو لك. قبل كل شيء هناك ألعاب ومستويات من اللعب لأنواع اللاعبين.

Mr.Play Casino مراجعة الخلاصة

في الختام ، هذا هو كازينو جديد ولكن راسخة. قبل كل شيء ، أنت تشعر بأنك تحت الرعاية وأن الكازينو بالفعل لديه أفضل نواياك في ذهنك. مع وجود العديد من العروض الترويجية المستمرة ، هناك طريقة للجميع للفوز في mr.play وهذا يظهر.

Mr.Play Casino مراجعة ومكافأة
ماكينات القمار100
ألعاب طاولة الكازينو97
الجوائز والجوائز100
Reader Rating1 Vote97
99
العب الان

100
Play Now

Mr.Play Casino is a brand new online casino that is proven to provide you one of the best online gambling experience! We Will review this casino for you in the next paragraphs and as a result tell you everything about their deposit bonus!

Mr.Play Casino Review

Mr.play new interactive casino design was launched recently to give players more navigation and control during their play.

Mr.Play Casino

The elegant layout make playing at the casino easier and more fun. Players enjoy that everything is quick and easy to find, especially the bonus offer, terms & conditions, VIP Club, Support, games and game providers.

In addition, on each game you can find out all the information you’d like, including the game provider for the game you choose.

Mr.Play Casino Games

Mr.play brings games the top software providers to its offering. Therefore players can choose from the following providers for their enjoyment – NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX and a part from these pioneering providers mr.play uses 1X2 Gaming, Iron Dog, Realistic, Betgames.tv, Ezugi, Pragmatic, Playson, Booming Games, Habanero, Pariplay, Boongo and many more.

We also like to see that all of the games offered on the PC version are readily available on any mobile device and can be accessed on any model. Players enjoy playing the following games the most – Starburst, Fruity Friends, Book of Dead, Mighty Sphinx, Gonzo’s Quest, as well as the new Rainbow Riches.

Check out the most recently added games at mr.play including:

  • Action Ops Snow & Sable (Microgaming)
  • Medusa’s Golden Gaze (Microgaming)
  • Battle Royal (Play’nGo)
  • Wild Plunder (NextGen)
  • Rocket Fellas (Thunderkick)
  • Hot Frootastic (SG Digital)
  • Jack in Box (PariPlay)
  • Spin Dizzy (Realistic Game)
  • La Bomba (NextGen)
  • 3888 Ways Of The Dragon (Isoftbet)
  • Viking’s Gods Gold (Boongo)
  • and more.

Each game is loaded with stunning graphics, enhanced coloration and 3D specs. Therefore with over 400 games to select, finding one that you love to play is the hardest part.

Many members love to play Live Casino and if you have not visited a real casino now is your chance! Play right from your mobile phone or on your PC and get the live feel like you are sitting at the casino. In addition, feel the fresh intensity of live croupier and dealers.

The action is right in front of you as you play without delay. Live Casino brings you ultimate action and you can’t believe the realistic feel when the the dealer glances at you as she waits for your bet. This is the best blend of virtual reality you have seen.

Mr Play Casino Bonus

Mr.play’s Welcome Bonus offers players a great way to jump into the action with 100% up to €200, + 100 free spins. Above all the bonus gives players access to all promotions and raffles and is only available after a €10 deposit.

The 100 free spins can also be played on any slot game, even the new releases. The terms of bonus play is simple to understand, let’s take a closer look. Once you begin playing players gain additional bonus points. Each time a new member joins and receives the Welcome Bonus they are able to start to climb the VIP Club to reach the premier level.

Above all this is a great way for players to begin building loyalty, and the coolest part is that mr.play automatically registers players for the VIP Club. Along with the bonus are some awesome promotions. Similarly The Challenge Of Champions is a new promotion given to players starting on February 18th.

Also, mr.play is promoting a cool challenge with their Mystical Egypt gameplay. Games including Legacy of Egypt (PnG) (Best Slot 2018) and few more are offered in this once titles in this exciting one-week action-packed adventure starting on March 4th.

Why play at Mr.play Casino

This is one of most well-rounded casinos we have seen in a long while. There is something for every type of player. Whether you like games based on adventure, fantasy, space, horror of the future, mr.play has something for you.

Try mr.play and watch how quickly the games upload and how clear the graphics are and how easy it is to navigate. In other words, there is a clear path to victory at mr.play.

Payment Options at Mr.Play

Players can choose from a bunch of payment options, approximately 20 the last time we checked. Take a look at the payment options available at mr.play and after that the withdraw options:

(Payment):

  • Wire Transfer
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • Fast Bank Transfer

(Withdraw)

  • Bancontact
  • Zimpler
  • Wire Transfer
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • Fast Bank Transfer

(Withdrawal Times/Limits)

  • E-Wallets 1 day
  • Debit/Credt Cards 3-5 days
  • Wire Transfer 3-5 days

Mr.Play Casino Support

Customer support at mr.play is professional and diligent. For instance client service representatives are available in several languages including English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish and German 7 days a week from 06:00 – 23:00 GMT.

Advantages

What is best about mr.play is that it really makes you feel like you are in a new place each time you enter the casino. In other words, you feel like you are the one controlling the action and you really can set up your game style as you wish. Above all there are games and levels of play for types of players.

Mr.Play Casino Review Conclusion

In conclusion, this is a new but well-established casino. Above all, you feel like you are being cared for and that the casino really does have your best intentions in mind. With so many ongoing promotions there is a way for everyone to win at mr.play and it shows.

Mr.Play Casino Review and Bonus
Slot Machines
100
Deposit Bonus
100
Payment Options
100
100
Play Now