Mr.Play Casino Rezension und Bonus

Mr.Play Casino ist ein brandneues Online-Casino, das Ihnen nachweislich eines der besten Online Glücksspiele bietet! Wir werden dieses Casino in den nächsten Abschnitten für Sie überprüfen und Ihnen dann alles über den Einzahlungsbonus erzählen!

Mr.Play Casino Rezension

Das neue interaktive Casino-Design von Mr.play wurde kürzlich eingeführt, um den Spielern während ihres Spiels mehr Navigation und Kontrolle zu bieten.

Mr. Play Casino

Das elegante Layout macht das Spielen im Casino einfacher und macht mehr Spaß. Die Spieler freuen sich, dass alles schnell und einfach zu finden ist, insbesondere das Bonusangebot, die Geschäftsbedingungen, der VIP Club, der Support, die Spiele und die Anbieter von Spielen.

Darüber hinaus können Sie bei jedem Spiel alle Informationen herausfinden, die Sie möchten, einschließlich des Spielanbieters für das von Ihnen gewählte Spiel.

Mr.Play Casino Spiele

Mr.play bringt Spiele der führenden Softwareanbieter zu seinem Angebot. Daher können Spieler aus den folgenden Anbietern für ihr Vergnügen auswählen – NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX und ein Teil dieser bahnbrechenden Anbieter , Pariplay, Boongo und viele mehr.

Wir möchten auch, dass alle Spiele, die in der PC-Version angeboten werden, auf jedem mobilen Gerät verfügbar sind und von jedem Modell aus aufgerufen werden können. Die folgenden Spiele spielen die Spieler am meisten – Starburst, fruchtige Freunde, das Buch der Toten, die mächtige Sphinx, Gonzos Quest sowie die neuen Rainbow Riches.

Schauen Sie sich die zuletzt hinzugefügten Spiele bei mr.play an, einschließlich:

  • Action Ops Snow & Sable (Microgaming)
  • Medusa’s Golden Gaze (Microgaming)
  • Battle Royal (Play’nGo)
  • Wild Plunder (NextGen)
  • Rocket Fellas (Thunderkick)
  • Hot Frootastic (SG Digital)
  • Jack in Box (PariPlay)
  • Spin Dizzy (Realistic Game)
  • La Bomba (NextGen)
  • 3888 Ways Of The Dragon (Isoftbet)
  • Viking’s Gods Gold (Boongo)
  • und mehr.

Jedes Spiel verfügt über beeindruckende Grafiken, verbesserte Farbgebung und 3D-Spezifikationen. Daher ist es mit über 400 zu wählenden Spielen das Schwierigste, eines zu finden, das Sie lieben.

Viele Mitglieder lieben es, Live Casino zu spielen, und wenn Sie noch kein echtes Casino besucht haben, ist Ihre Chance! Spielen Sie direkt von Ihrem Mobiltelefon oder von Ihrem PC aus und fühlen Sie sich wie im Kasino. Spüren Sie außerdem die frische Intensität lebendiger Croupiers und Händler.

Die Aktion ist direkt vor Ihnen, während Sie ohne Verzögerung spielen. Live Casino bietet ultimative Action und Sie können das realistische Gefühl nicht glauben, wenn der Dealer Sie ansieht, während Sie auf Ihre Wette wartet. Dies ist die beste Mischung aus virtueller Realität, die Sie gesehen haben.

Mr Play Casino Bonus

Der Willkommensbonus von Mr.play bietet Spielern eine großartige Möglichkeit, mit 100% bis zu € 200, + 100 Freispielen, in die Action einzusteigen. Der Bonus gibt den Spielern vor allem Zugang zu allen Aktionen und Gewinnspielen und ist erst nach einer Einzahlung von 10 € möglich.

Die 100 Freispiele können auch in jedem Slot-Spiel gespielt werden, sogar in den neuen Releases. Die Bedingungen des Bonusspiels sind einfach zu verstehen, schauen wir uns das genauer an. Sobald Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, erhalten Sie zusätzliche Bonuspunkte. Jedes Mal, wenn ein neues Mitglied beitritt und den Willkommensbonus erhält, können Sie damit beginnen, den VIP-Club zu besteigen, um das Premier-Level zu erreichen.

Dies ist vor allem eine großartige Möglichkeit für die Spieler, Loyalität aufzubauen, und der coolste Teil ist, dass mr.play die Spieler automatisch für den VIP-Club registriert. Neben dem Bonus gibt es einige tolle Aktionen. In ähnlicher Weise ist The Challenge Of Champions eine neue Beförderung, die am 18. Februar beginnt.

Außerdem fördert mr.play mit Mystical Egypt eine coole Herausforderung. Spiele, darunter Legacy of Egypt (PnG) (Best Slot 2018) und einige wenige weitere, werden in diesem einmaligen Titel in diesem aufregenden, einwöchigen Action-Abenteuer angeboten, das am 4. März beginnt.

Warum bei Mr.play Casino spielen?

Dies ist eines der am besten abgerundeten Casinos, die wir seit langem gesehen haben. Für jeden Spielertyp ist etwas dabei. Egal, ob Sie Spiele lieben, die auf Abenteuer, Fantasie, Weltraum und Horror der Zukunft basieren, mr.play hat etwas für Sie.

Probieren Sie mr.play aus und sehen Sie, wie schnell die Spiele hochgeladen werden, wie klar die Grafiken sind und wie einfach die Navigation ist. Mit anderen Worten, bei mr.play gibt es einen klaren Weg zum Sieg.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten bei Mr.Play

Die Spieler können aus einer Reihe von Zahlungsoptionen wählen, etwa 20, als wir das letzte Mal überprüft haben. Schauen Sie sich die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten bei mr.play und danach die Auszahlungsoptionen an:

(Zahlung):

  • Banküberweisung
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • Schnelle Banküberweisung

(Abheben)

  • Bancontact
  • Zimpler
  • Banküberweisung
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • Schnelle Banküberweisung

(Wartezeiten / Limits)

  • E-Wallets 1 Tag
  • Debit- / Kreditkarten 3-5 Tage
  • Überweisung 3-5 Tage

Mr.Play Casino Unterstützung

Der Kundenservice von mr.play ist professionell und gewissenhaft. Zum Beispiel stehen Kundendienstmitarbeiter in mehreren Sprachen zur Verfügung, darunter Englisch, Norwegisch, Schwedisch, Finnisch und Deutsch an 7 Tagen in der Woche von 06:00 bis 23:00 Uhr GMT.

Vorteile

Das Beste an mr.play ist, dass Sie sich bei jedem Betreten des Kasinos an einem neuen Ort fühlen. Mit anderen Worten, Sie haben das Gefühl, dass Sie derjenige sind, der die Aktion steuert, und Sie können Ihren Spielstil wirklich nach Ihren Wünschen einstellen. Vor allem gibt es Spiele und Spielebenen für Spielertypen.

Mr.Play Casino Rückblick überprüfen

Zusammenfassend ist dies ein neues, aber gut etabliertes Casino. Vor allem haben Sie das Gefühl, dass Sie umsorgt werden und dass das Casino wirklich Ihre besten Absichten hat. Bei so vielen laufenden Promotionen gibt es für jeden eine Möglichkeit, bei mr.play zu gewinnen, und das zeigt.

Unsere Top Casino Sites Liste

1000$ Deposit Bonus
  • Great Deposit Bonus
  • One of the Biggest Gambling Brands
  • Huge Jackpots
200$ Bonus + 100 Free Spins
  • Up to 200$ deposit bonus
  • Amazing free spins when you first register
  • Thousands of online casino games
10$ Deposit Brings 100+ Free Plays
  • Good Casino Design
  • Best Slots
  • Great Live Online Casino
Millions in Progressive Jackpots
  • Millions of Dollars in Jackpots
  • The most up-to-date slot machine games
  • Great casino table games
8$ No deposit bonus
  • 8$ or equivalent in no deposit bonus
  • Sports Section
  • Poker Rooms
111 Free Spins + 1000$ Deposit Bonus
  • Fully regulated in European Union
  • More than 100 free spins at your favorite slot machines
  • Up to 1000 dollars of deposit bonus
Up to $1500 in Free Bets!
  • Slot machines!
  • Gambling Experience
  • Huge deposit bonus
Casino Bonus up to 600$
  • Good live casino
  • Great Weekly Promotions
  • Huge jackpots
The Best Bonus for European Gamblers
  • 3 Times deposit bonus
  • Focused for European betters
  • Great Team and Brand
The First Internet Casino Ever!
  • The First Online Casino Ever
  • The most complete table games section
  • Many jackpots
1600 in Free Bingo Plays!
  • Everything Bingo Related
80 Millions in Jackpots
  • Mega Jackpots
  • Progressive Slots
  • Fast Payments
7 Millions in amazing prizes!
  • Jackpots up to 7 Million
  • Unique Style and Layout
  • Dozens of Deposit Methods
Doubles your Casino Bets
  • Doubles your bets
  • Very good design
  • Fast payment system
The Best Roulettes are here!
  • High End Technology Casino
  • Free Spins
  • 25 Million Jackpot
The Best Slots are here!
  • Huge Catalog of Slot Machines
  • Many languages available
  • European Based Casino
Find the Best Live Casino Here
  • Best Live Casino
  • Good Slots
  • Fast payments
2400$/€ Welcome to New Players
  • Vip Club
  • Hundreds of Slots games
  • Live casino
200$ + 200 Free spins
  • Royal Themed Casino
  • €200 + 200 Free Spins
  • Great Design
500 Match up Deposit + 50 spins.
  • European focused casino website
  • Fast payments in many methods
  • Thousands of online slots
The best Payout Percentages!
  • One of the first online casinos
  • The biggest payout rates in slots
  • Many deposit methods
100 Free Plays!
  • Video Slots
  • Table Games
  • Live Dealer Casino Games
$200 in free bets
  • Big trust brand
  • 200€ or $ in free deposit bonus
  • The best casino table games
300 Bonus and Sports Bet Design!
  • Accepts players from all over the world
  • Has lots of sport betting
  • Great live casino rooms

Casino 545 Network


Online Casino Sverige オンラインカジノジャパン Casino Online Portugal Cassino Online Brasil Online Casino Deutschland Online Casino Canada كازينو على الانترنت Casino På Nett Norge 온라인 카지노 한국 Nettikasino Suomi ऑनलाइन कैसीनो भारत Online Casino New Zealand Kasino Online Indonesia 澳門網上賭場 คาสิโนออนไลน์ไทย Casino en Línea México Casino en Línea Colombia Casino en Línea Argentina Онлайн Казино Россия Kasyno Online Polska Spilavíti á Netinu Ísland

100
Play Now

Mr.Play Casino is a brand new online casino that is proven to provide you one of the best online gambling experience! We Will review this casino for you in the next paragraphs and as a result tell you everything about their deposit bonus!

Mr.Play Casino Review

Mr.play new interactive casino design was launched recently to give players more navigation and control during their play.

Mr.Play Casino

The elegant layout make playing at the casino easier and more fun. Players enjoy that everything is quick and easy to find, especially the bonus offer, terms & conditions, VIP Club, Support, games and game providers.

In addition, on each game you can find out all the information you’d like, including the game provider for the game you choose.

Mr.Play Casino Games

Mr.play brings games the top software providers to its offering. Therefore players can choose from the following providers for their enjoyment – NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX and a part from these pioneering providers mr.play uses 1X2 Gaming, Iron Dog, Realistic, Betgames.tv, Ezugi, Pragmatic, Playson, Booming Games, Habanero, Pariplay, Boongo and many more.

We also like to see that all of the games offered on the PC version are readily available on any mobile device and can be accessed on any model. Players enjoy playing the following games the most – Starburst, Fruity Friends, Book of Dead, Mighty Sphinx, Gonzo’s Quest, as well as the new Rainbow Riches.

Check out the most recently added games at mr.play including:

  • Action Ops Snow & Sable (Microgaming)
  • Medusa’s Golden Gaze (Microgaming)
  • Battle Royal (Play’nGo)
  • Wild Plunder (NextGen)
  • Rocket Fellas (Thunderkick)
  • Hot Frootastic (SG Digital)
  • Jack in Box (PariPlay)
  • Spin Dizzy (Realistic Game)
  • La Bomba (NextGen)
  • 3888 Ways Of The Dragon (Isoftbet)
  • Viking’s Gods Gold (Boongo)
  • and more.

Each game is loaded with stunning graphics, enhanced coloration and 3D specs. Therefore with over 400 games to select, finding one that you love to play is the hardest part.

Many members love to play Live Casino and if you have not visited a real casino now is your chance! Play right from your mobile phone or on your PC and get the live feel like you are sitting at the casino. In addition, feel the fresh intensity of live croupier and dealers.

The action is right in front of you as you play without delay. Live Casino brings you ultimate action and you can’t believe the realistic feel when the the dealer glances at you as she waits for your bet. This is the best blend of virtual reality you have seen.

Mr Play Casino Bonus

Mr.play’s Welcome Bonus offers players a great way to jump into the action with 100% up to €200, + 100 free spins. Above all the bonus gives players access to all promotions and raffles and is only available after a €10 deposit.

The 100 free spins can also be played on any slot game, even the new releases. The terms of bonus play is simple to understand, let’s take a closer look. Once you begin playing players gain additional bonus points. Each time a new member joins and receives the Welcome Bonus they are able to start to climb the VIP Club to reach the premier level.

Above all this is a great way for players to begin building loyalty, and the coolest part is that mr.play automatically registers players for the VIP Club. Along with the bonus are some awesome promotions. Similarly The Challenge Of Champions is a new promotion given to players starting on February 18th.

Also, mr.play is promoting a cool challenge with their Mystical Egypt gameplay. Games including Legacy of Egypt (PnG) (Best Slot 2018) and few more are offered in this once titles in this exciting one-week action-packed adventure starting on March 4th.

Why play at Mr.play Casino

This is one of most well-rounded casinos we have seen in a long while. There is something for every type of player. Whether you like games based on adventure, fantasy, space, horror of the future, mr.play has something for you.

Try mr.play and watch how quickly the games upload and how clear the graphics are and how easy it is to navigate. In other words, there is a clear path to victory at mr.play.

Payment Options at Mr.Play

Players can choose from a bunch of payment options, approximately 20 the last time we checked. Take a look at the payment options available at mr.play and after that the withdraw options:

(Payment):

  • Wire Transfer
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • Fast Bank Transfer

(Withdraw)

  • Bancontact
  • Zimpler
  • Wire Transfer
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Sofortuberwaisung
  • Skrill
  • PaysafeCard
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • GiroPay
  • Fast Bank Transfer

(Withdrawal Times/Limits)

  • E-Wallets 1 day
  • Debit/Credt Cards 3-5 days
  • Wire Transfer 3-5 days

Mr.Play Casino Support

Customer support at mr.play is professional and diligent. For instance client service representatives are available in several languages including English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish and German 7 days a week from 06:00 – 23:00 GMT.

Advantages

What is best about mr.play is that it really makes you feel like you are in a new place each time you enter the casino. In other words, you feel like you are the one controlling the action and you really can set up your game style as you wish. Above all there are games and levels of play for types of players.

Mr.Play Casino Review Conclusion

In conclusion, this is a new but well-established casino. Above all, you feel like you are being cared for and that the casino really does have your best intentions in mind. With so many ongoing promotions there is a way for everyone to win at mr.play and it shows.

Mr.Play Casino Review and Bonus
Slot Machines
100
Deposit Bonus
100
Payment Options
100
100
Play Now